Board of Directors

image29

President

Kami Grissom

Citizen Potawatami Nation

kami.grissom@potawatomi.org

President-Elect

Patrick Stensloff

Oneida Nation

pstenslo@oneidanation.org

First Director

Stacey Bennett

Citizen Potawatami Nation

stacey.bennett@potawatomi.org

Secretary

Lizzie Boyd

Shoshone-Bannock Tribes

lboyd@stribes.com

Treasurer

Director

Elizabeth "Libby" Chase 

The Confederated Tribes of the Warm Springs Reservation of Oregon

libby.chase@wstribes.org

image30

Director

Eric Thomas

Gila River Indian Community

eric.thomas.ps@gric.nsn.us

Director

Ethan Beshirs

Choctow Nation

ethanb@choctawnation.com

Director

Steve Govreau

Southern Ute Shared Services

sdgovreau@southernute.com

Director

Victor Arthur Joe

Navajo Nation

vijoe@nnooc.org

Director

Randy Northcott

Seminole Nation of Oklahoma

northcott.r@sno-nsn.gov